Commissies

JEUGDCOMMISSIE
Functie Volledige naam E-mail Telefoon
Voorzitter Bevers, Patrickpatrickbevers@hotmail.com 06-22971854
Secretaris Heijden, van Daphne daphneheijden@hotmail.com 06-53282698
Wedstrijdsecretaris Langenhuizen, Marleen prinsesirenejeugd@gmail.com 06-12588113
Klasseleider JO-19,JO17,JO15,JO-13 Bovenkamp, v.d. Melis melis@mecabo.nl 06-53505780
Klasseleider JO-11,JO-9 , Mini's Peters, Marcmarc@kantje.com 06-46909476
TECHNISCHE JEUGDCOMMISSIE
Voorzitter Goor, van de Maartenmaarten@jessdesign.com 06-20442200
Hoofd Jeugdopleiding Vught, van Theotheovvught@home.nl 06-13004404
TCJ - JO-19 Schadewijk, van Cor Corvanschadewijk@hotmail.com 06-53471795
TCJ - JO-17 Reyniers, Norbert nreyniers@xs4all.nl 06-34400264
TCJ - JO-15 Wijnen, Tim timwijnen2@hotmail.com 06-47952136
TCJ - JO-13 Lokven, van Adri adrivanlokven@gmail.com 06-52017396
TCJ - JO-11, JO-9 Spierings, Marion marionspierings@home.nl 06-12829016
Hoofd keepersopleiding Heijden, van der Joan emelie@home.nl 06-50670137

Scheidsrechterscoördinator
Tilburg van Arnold Fvantilburg@home.nl 06-30163646

Waar kan ik terecht met mijn vragen?